CRITICAL MASSIVE – FriedSushi, Delta DUB Productions [2014]

CRITICAL MASSIVE, FriedSushi’s 3rd full-length mix, smashes the borders between musical genres, and features Dubstep, Drumstep, Trap, and Drum’n’Bass tracks from Pendulum, Zeds Dead, Nero, Cypress Hill, Knife Party, High Rankin, Gutcha & many more.

Download Critical Massive MP3

*No copyright infringement intended. This production is not for profit.
Tracklisting —
– Meiko: Leave the Lights On (Culture Code Remix)
– Cypress Hill vs. Rusko: Lez Go (MaMMals Remix)
– Metric: Artificial Nocturne
– JT25: Afraid
– Zeds Dead ft. Omar Linx: Cowboy (Clark Kent Drumstep Remix)
– Sedge Warbler: Codeine (Fiddel Fingerz Remix)
– Pendulum: Midnight Runner
– Agent Alvin: Wounded Soul
– Fenech Soler: Last Forever
– Icicle: Cold Revenge
– Unknown: Piano sample
– Knife Party: Rage Valley
– The Bolivian Marching Affair: Tear the Club Up
– Gutcha: Prayers
– OMG ft. Mz. Teazie: Fully Alive
– Terravita: Up in the Club (J. Rabbit Remix)
– Buraka Son Sistema: Hangover (Caspa Remix)
– High Rankin: No Money for Guns
– Raw Theory: Electric City
– Foreign Beggars: No Stopping Us (Smooth Remix)
– Nero: Angst
– Lights: Everybody Breaks a Glass (Dead Battery Remix)