Hello again, party peoples.

So much has been going on the last couple of years and I’m finally back home in ATL, hanging out with my stoner pops, crawling my way up the corporate ladder, and keeping out of trouble  :]

In the meantime, I selected a few of my favorite drum’n’bass tracks from 2022 and put together this new mix, featuring some absolute bangers that will have you singing along every time. Believe that.

“Big City Love” includes massive tracks from heavyweight producers like Subfocus, S.P.Y., Mob Tactics, Roscoe Dash/Soulja Boy & many more.

With all the love from the big city, my hometown ATL, please enjoy “Big City Love.”

– Gyrofield: Tech Flex VIP
– Jack Mirror & Kove: Placebo
– Luude x Mattafix: Big City Life
– S.P.Y.: Hardcore Harry
– What So Not ft. DMA’s: The Change (Ekko & Sidetrack RMX)
– Bladerunner & Benny L: Trappist
– Subfocus: Off the Ground
– Pyxis & Kleu: Solaris
– Dossa & Locuzzard: Stuff
– Flava D ft. S.P.Y.: Losing You
– Mefjus: Hear Me
– Subfocus: Timewarp
– Roscoe Dash ft. Soulja Boy: All the Way Turnt Up
– Mob Tactics: Brockout
– Noisia: Concussion (Mefjus RMX)
*This production is not for profit. No copyright infringement intended.
All comments, both love and hate, can be sent to FriedSushi (Sasha) at